Been awhile… again.

Hello, blog!

These past few weeks have been so busy, what with moving back down to SoCal for the school year, cleaning my room, getting ready for school, actually going to school, preparing for clinic… etc etc. What free time I’ve had has mostly been taken up by reading (for pleasure, not class!), not crafting, as of late — which, I’ll admit, is part of the reason I haven’t posted any new blogs. Sorry!

This will be a short blog, and I apologize for that. I just wanted to start getting back into the swing of blogging; hopefully, after today, I’ll be back with blogging 1-2 times each week. I assure you, there HAS been some fabric stash enhancement and sewing going on. And many, many projects planned for the new future, including a black corduroy jacket that I’ve just been too lazy to cut out. (This is maybe a good thing, because I really need to finish my brother’s socks and the Worldbuilders blanket before I do anything else. It’s just been so HOT lately that I don’t feel like knitting or even touching yarn!)

Okay, that’s all for now. Gotta get back to dysphagia… (why yes, I AM blogging while in class. Sshh!)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

